Contact Runway Safety

Service Areas & Regions

regions map

Runway Safety Group Contact Information

Headquarters, Washington, DC (AWA)

Gio Dipierro, Manager, Runway Safety Group
Phone: (202) 267-6439
Email: giovanni.dipierro@faa.gov

Scott Proudfoot, Headquarters Team Manager
Phone: (202) 856-1942
Email: scott.r.proudfoot@faa.gov

Kent Koran, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (206) 231-2485
Email: kent.koran@faa.gov

Eastern Service Area, College Park, GA (ESA)

Ray German, Jr., Manager, ESA, Runway Safety Team
Phone: (781) 238-7784
Email: raymond.german-jr@faa.gov

ASO Region

Aimee McCormick, Runway Safety Program Manager
Areas: FL, PR and VI
Phone: (404) 305-6466
Email: aimee.mccormick@faa.gov

Dane Guynn
Areas: AL, MS and SC
Phone: (480) 284-7911
Email: dane.l.guynn@faa.gov

AEA Region

Ryan Heeralall, Runway Safety Program Manager
Areas: DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA, VA, DC, WV
Phone: (718) 553-3326
Email: ryan.heeralall@faa.gov

ANE Region

Andrew Applegate, Runway Safety Program Manager
Areas: CT, ME, MA, NH. RI, VT
Phone: (781) 238-7781
Email: andrew.applegate@faa.gov

Tim Goodall, Runway Safety Program Manager
Areas: CT, ME, MA, NH. RI, VT
Phone: (781) 238-7781
Email: tim.goodall@faa.gov

Central Service Area, Fort Worth, TX (CSA)

David Dohlman, Manager, CSA Runway Safety Team
Phone: (603) 318-5945
Email: david.dohlman@faa.gov

ACE Region

Gordon Evans, Runway Safety Program Manager
Areas: IA, KS, MO, NE
Phone: (816) 329-3011
Email: gordon.evans@faa.gov

AGL Region

Margit McKee, Runway Safety Program Manager
Areas: IL, IN, MI, MN, ND, OH, SD, WI
Phone: (847) 294-7484
Email: margit.mckee@faa.gov

Jennifer Settle, Runway Safety Program Manager
Areas: IL, IN, MI, MN, ND, OH, SD, WI
Phone: (847) 294-8532
Email: Jennifer.L.Settle@faa.gov

ASW Region

Darren Fields, Runway Safety Program Manager
Areas: AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
Phone: (817) 222-4235
Email: darren.fields@faa.gov

Western Service Area, Renton, WA (WSA)

AAL Region

Clint Martin, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (480) 586-7403
Email: clint.d.martin@faa.gov

ANM Region

George Buley, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (206) 231-2288
Email: george.buley@faa.gov

Matthew A. Eckman, Runway Safety Program Manager
Areas: CO, WY, UT, ID, MT
Office: (206) 231-2485
Cell: (724) 971-9231
Email: matthew.a.eckman@faa.gov

AWP Region

Fernando Morales, Runway Safety Program Manager
Office: (424) 405-7767
Cell: (562) 900-1980

Ramin Panahi, Runway Safety Program Manager (Detail)
Phone: (949) 636-1055
Email: ramin.panahi@faa.gov

Joe Santoro, Runway Safety Program Manager
Hawaii-Pacific and Southern California
Phone: (424) 405-7766
Email: joe.santoro@faa.gov

Last updated: Wednesday, November 2, 2022