Skip to page content

Contact Runway Safety

Service Areas & Regions

regions map

Runway Safety Group Contact Information

Headquarters, Washington, DC (AWA)

Gio Dipierro, Manager, Runway Safety Group
Phone: (202) 267-6439
Email: giovanni.dipierro@faa.gov

Christine Madden, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (202) 372-5954
Email: christine.madden@faa.gov

Maria De Rosa, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (202) 267-0698
Email: maria.derosa@faa.gov

Scott Proudfoot, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (410) 382-7086
Email: scott.r.proudfoot@faa.gov

Steve Pinkerton, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (202) 267-0514
Email: steven.pinkerton@faa.gov

Eastern Service Area, College Park, GA (ESA)

Ray German, Jr., Manager (A), ESA, Runway Safety Team
Phone: (781) 238-7784
Email: raymond.german-jr@faa.gov

William King, Assistant Runway Safety Program Manager (Detail)
Area: ESA Service-Area Wide
Phone: (603) 881-1323 or (603) 236-6013
Email: william.king@faa.gov

ASO Region

Aimee McCormick, Runway Safety Program Manager
Areas: AL, MS, SC, NC, TN
Phone: (404) 305-6466
Email: aimee.mccormick@faa.gov

Shawn McKenzie (Detail)
Phone: (806) 584-3754
Email: shawn.d.mckenzie@faa.gov

Noel Kirby, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (404) 305-6456
Email: noel.a.kirby@faa.gov

AEA Region

Ryan Heeralall, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (718) 553-3326
Email: ryan.heeralall@faa.gov

ANE Region

Tim Goodall, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (781) 238-7781
Email: tim.goodall@faa.gov

Central Service Area, Fort Worth, TX (CSA)

David Dohlman, Manager, CSA Runway Safety Team
Phone: (603) 318-5945
Email: david.dohlman@faa.gov

ASW Region

Darren Fields, Runway Safety Program Manager
Areas: AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
Phone: (609) 485-7103
Email: darren.fields@faa.gov

Heather Peet, Runway Safety Program Manager
Areas: AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
Phone: (817) 222-5549
Email: heather.peet@faa.gov

ACE Region

Tom Frakes, Runway Safety Program Manager
Areas: IA, KS, MO, NE
Phone: (816) 329-3044
Email: tom.frakes@faa.gov

AGL Region

Margit McKee, Runway Safety Program Manager
Areas: IL, IN, MI, MN, ND, OH, SD, WI
Phone: (847) 294-7484
Email: margit.mckee@faa.gov

Western Service Area, Renton, WA (WSA)

Chris Diggons, Manager (A), WSA, Runway Safety Team
Phone: (424) 405-7767
Email: chris.diggons@faa.gov

George Buley, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (206) 231-2288
Email: george.buley@faa.gov

ANM Region

Kent Koran, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (206) 231-2485
Email: kent.koran@faa.gov

AAL Region

Thomas Candelario, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (907) 271-1615
Email: thomas.candelario@faa.gov

AWP Region

Fernando Morales, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (424) 405-7798
Email: fernando.morales@faa.gov

Ramin Panahi, Runway Safety Program Manager (Detail)
Email: ramin.panahi@faa.gov

Joe Santoro, Runway Safety Program Manager
Hawaii-Pacific and Southern California
Phone: (424) 405-7766
Email: joe.santoro@faa.gov

Page last modified: