SETIS - Contacts

Find out how to get started and what information to include in your initial request.


Program Office

Victoria Frazier

Manager, Technical Services Contracts Branch
Victoria.Frazier@faa.gov 
202.267.1560

Jacqueline Williams

HQ Section Manager
Jacqueline.Williams@faa.gov
202.267.4289

Tim Fitzick

Technical Center Section Manager
Tim.Fitzick@faa.gov
202.308.3234

Samir Bannout

Pre-Award Team Lead and Technical Lead
Samir.Bannout@faa.gov
202.267.1562

Tameka Bentley

Contracting Officer's Representative for Noblis and Veracity
Tameka.Bentley@faa.gov
202.267.8672

Roshanda Busby

Contracting Officer's Representative for Booz Allen Hamilton
Roshanda.Busby@faa.gov
609.412.3352

Denita Fairley-Allen

Contracting Officer's Representative for Crown Consulting, JMA Solutions, Oasis and Veracity
SharePoint Lead
Denita.Fairley-Allen@faa.gov
202.267.5846

Frances Jackson-Thompson

Contracting Officer's Representative for Cavan Solutions and SAIC
Frances.Jackson-Thompson@faa.gov
202.346.7156

Genene Jones

Contracting Officer's Representative for A3 Technology and Mosaic ATM
Genene.Jones@faa.gov
609.485.4787

Lori McLaughlin

Contracting Officer's Representative for ECS, Concept Solutions, and LS Technologies
Lori.McLaughlin@faa.gov
609.432.1681

Jessica Young

Contracting Officer’s Representative for AS&T and ATAC
Jessica.Young@faa.gov
609.485.7920

Last updated: Thursday, December 7, 2023