Skip to page content

Contact Information

Headquarters

Federal Aviation Administration
Aviation Safety's Office of Aerospace Medicine
Drug Abatement Division
800 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, DC 20591

Phone: (202) 267-8442
Fax: (202) 267-5200 (please note that all incoming faxes are sent to the drugabatement@faa.gov email)
Email: drugabatement@faa.gov

General Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Drug Abatement Division

Rafael Ramos
Division Manager
Rafael.Ramos@faa.gov

Elizabeth Williams
Aviation Safety, Acting Deputy Division Manager
Elizabeth.Williams@faa.gov

Program Administration Branch

Margie Rustin
Aviation Safety, Manager
Margie.Rustin@faa.gov

Program Policy Branch

Vicky L. Dunne
Aviation Safety, Manager
Vicky.Dunne@faa.gov

Special Investigations Branch

Lacey Jones
Aviation Safety, Manager
Lacey.Jones@faa.gov

Regions

Eastern Compliance and Enforcement Center

Federal Aviation Administration
Aviation Safety's Office of Aerospace Medicine
Drug Abatement Division
2895 SW 145th Avenue, Suite 148
Miramar, FL 33027
Phone: 954-641-6251
Fax: 954-641-6260

General Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Vacant
Aviation Safety, Manager
drugabatement@faa.gov

Central Compliance and Enforcement Center

Federal Aviation Administration
Aviation Safety's Office of Aerospace Medicine
Drug Abatement Division
10101 Hillwood Parkway, Suite 550 S
Fort Worth, TX 76177

Phone: 817-222-5340
Fax: 817-222-4427

General Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Chet Stevenson
Aviation Safety, Manager
Chet.Stevenson@faa.gov

Western Compliance and Enforcement Center

Federal Aviation Administration
Aviation Safety's Office of Aerospace Medicine
Drug Abatement Division
777 S. Aviation Boulevard, Suite 150
El Segundo, CA 90245

Phone: (424) 405-7712 or
(424) 405-7738
Fax: (424) 405-7736

General Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Eric Wells
Aviation Safety, Manager
Eric.Wells@faa.gov

Page last modified:

This page was originally published at: https://www.faa.gov/about/office_org/headquarters_offices/avs/offices/aam/drug_alcohol/contacts/