Headquarters

Federal Aviation Administration
Office of Aerospace Medicine
Drug Abatement Division
800 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, DC 20591

Phone: (202) 267-8442
Fax: (202) 267-5200
Email: drugabatement@faa.gov

General Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Drug Abatement Division

Rafael Ramos
Division Manager
Rafael.Ramos@faa.gov

Program Administration Branch

Margie Rustin
Manager
Margie.Rustin@faa.gov

Program Policy Branch

Vicky L. Dunne
Manager
Vicky.Dunne@faa.gov

Special Investigations Branch

Lacey Jones
Manager

Lacey.Jones@faa.gov

Regions

Eastern Compliance and Enforcement Center

ME, NH, CT, MA, RI, VT, NY, PA, WV, VA, DC, DE, MD, NJ, KY, TN, MS, AL, GA, SC, NC, FL, PR

Federal Aviation Administration
Office of Aerospace Medicine
Drug Abatement Division
2895 SW 145th Avenue, Suite 148
Miramar, FL 33027
Phone: 954-641-6251
Fax: 954-641-6260

General Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Virginia Lozada
Manager
Virginia.Lozada@faa.gov

Central Compliance and Enforcement Center

TX, NM, LA, AR, OK, MO, IA, NE, MN, SD, ND, WI, IL, OH, IN, MI, KS

Federal Aviation Administration
Office of Aerospace Medicine
Drug Abatement Division
2601 Meacham Boulevard
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Phone: (817) 222-5340
Fax: (817) 222-4427

General Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Chet Stevenson
Manager
chet.stevenson@faa.gov

Western Compliance and Enforcement Center

CA, AZ, NV, CO, UT, WY, MT, ID, WA, OR, AK, HI, GU, SP

Federal Aviation Administration
Office of Aerospace Medicine
Drug Abatement Division
15000 Aviation Boulevard, Room 5012
Lawndale, CA 90261

Phone: (310) 725-3766
Fax: (310) 725-6897

General Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Jeff Stookey
Manager
Jeffrey.Stookey@faa.gov