Skip to page content

Offices and Locations (Text Version)

The FAA operates from locations across the U.S. and around the world. Headquartered in Washington, D.C., our nine regional, shared offices and the William J. Hughes Technical Center and Mike Monroney Aeronautical Center (Oklahoma City and Atlantic City) are strategically located throughout the nation. In addition, FAA operates in every major and regional airport in the United States and has international locations in Belgium and Singapore.

Graphical Map of Offices and Locations

  • Regional Offices
    • Anchorage, AK
    • Atlanta, GA
    • Boston, MA
    • Chicago, IL
    • Ft. Worth, TX
    • Kansas City, MO
    • Los Angeles, CA
    • New York, NY
    • Seattle, WA
  • Mike Monroney Aeronautical Center
    • Oklahoma City, OK
  • William J. Hughes Technical Center
    • Atlantic City, NJ
  • National Headquarters
    • Washington, DC

Page last modified:

This page was originally published at: