Skip to page content

Satellite Navigation - WAAS - Contacts

Wide Area Augmentation System (WAAS) Team Contacts

WAAS Program Manager, AJM-3211
Greg Thompson
Greg.Thompson@faa.gov

SBAS/WAAS Ground Segment Lead, AJM-3211
Don Wilkerson
Don.Wilkerson@faa.gov

SBAS/WAAS Space Segment Lead, AJM-3211
Jason Burns
Jason.Burns@faa.gov

SBAS/WAAS Communications Lead, AJM-3211
Nasreen Chowdhury
Nasreen.Chowdhury@faa.gov

SBAS/WAAS Electronics Engineer, AJM-3211
Brian Jackson
Brian.Jackson@faa.gov

SBAS/WAAS Operational Implementation Team (OIT) Lead, AJM-3211
Ted Urda
Ted.Urda@faa.gov

Page last modified:

This page was originally published at: https://www.faa.gov/about/office_org/headquarters_offices/ato/service_units/techops/navservices/gnss/waas/contacts/