Skip to page content

Aviation Safety (AVS)

Key Officials

  • Ali Bahrami
    Associate Administrator, Aviation Safety
  • Steve Gottlieb
    Executive Director
    Accident Investigation and Prevention
  • Michael A. Berry M.D., M.S.
    Federal Air Surgeon
  • Michael O'Donnell
    Executive Director
    Air Traffic Safety Oversight Service
  • Earl Lawrence
    Executive Director
    Aircraft Certification Service
  • Jodi Baker
    Acting Deputy Associate Administrator
  • Rick Domingo
    Executive Director
    Flight Standards Service
  • Suzanne Chandler
    Executive Director
    Quality, Integration, and Executive Services
  • Brandon Roberts
    Executive Director
  • Jay Merkle
    Executive Director
    Unmanned Aircraft Systems Integration

Page last modified:

This page was originally published at: