Air Traffic Organization Leadership

Tim ArelTimothy L. Arel
Chief Operating Officer

Learn more about Timothy L. Arel

Katrina Hall
Deputy Chief Operating Officer
NAS Programs and Support

Learn more about Katrina Hall

Franklin J. McIntosh
Deputy Chief Operating Officer

Learn more about Franklin J. McIntosh



Service Units

Jeff PlantyJeff Planty
Vice President
Safety and Technical Training

Learn more about Jeff Planty

Alyce HoodAlyce Hood
Vice President
System Operations Services

Learn more about Alyce Hood

Natasha Durkins
Vice President
Mission Support Services

Learn more about Natasha Durkins

Rolando Caparas
Vice President
Air Traffic Services

Learn more about Rolando Caparas

Talethia Thomas
Vice President
Management Services

Learn more about Talethia Thomas

Rebecca Guy
Vice President
Program Management Organization

Learn more about Rebecca Guy

Dan Murphy
Vice President (A)
Technical Operations

Learn more about Dan Murphy/a>

Randa Hayes
Vice President (A)
Flight Program Operations

Learn more about Randa Hayes


Last updated: Thursday, March 28, 2024